Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home / cover / BREAKING: Buhari appoints new ministers [FULL LIST]

BREAKING: Buhari appoints new ministers [FULL LIST]


President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday nominated seven individuals for appointment as ministers of the federal republic.

The development was contained in a letter read on the floor of the Senate this morning.

In the letter, the president requested the senate’s confirmation of the new ministers.

See the full list below:

Umana Okon Umana (Akwa Ibom State)
Henry Ikechukwu Iko (Abia State)
Adewole Adegoroye (Ondo State)
Odum Udi (Rivers State)
Goodluck Nnana Opia (Imo State)
Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub (Kano State)
Joseph Ukama (Ebonyi State)


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   ASUU Strike: NANS Orders Students To Begin Street Protests

About Oluwasegun Adesuyi

Check Also

See the Supreme Court Judge Set To Replace Tanko Muhammad As CJN

  Justice Olukayode Ariwoola is set to replace Justice Tanko Muhammad as the Chief Judge ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *